Count Per Bottle: 90 Tablets
DEVA™ Nutrition introduces corn-derived, 100% vegan glucosamine. All ingredients used in DEVA Glucosamine are derived from non-animal sources. The corn used to make this glucosamine is non-GMO. Most other glucosamine products on the market today are produced from animal sources; mainly from the outer skeletons of shellfish, which may cause allergic reactions in those with shellfish allergies, or a possible worsening of asthma symptoms.1*
The human body produces glucosamine naturally, and it is mainly found in the fluid that is around the joints. Glucosamine, as found in the human body, is one of the compounds required by the body to build and maintain tendons, cartilage, and ligaments.2 *
DEVA Glucosamine is perfect for vegans, vegetarians or people with shellfish allergies who would also like to benefit from glucosamine.*
In order to provide peace-of-mind to our consumers, our products have been certified as 100% Vegan by the non-profit Vegan Society. This non-profit organization, which first coined the phrase "vegan," has a strict and detailed process for registering vegan products.
Serving Size: 3 Tablets ~ Serving Per Container: 30
Other Ingredients: Cellulose, Vegetable Stearic Acid, Croscarmellose Sodium, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Silica. (All of the ingredients are from non-animal sources)
For adults, take one (1) tablet two-three times daily, preferably with a meal, or as directed by a doctor.
Free of yeast, wheat, gluten,soy, shellfish, sugar, dairy, egg; animal products, byproducts
Always consult your doctor before taking any dietary supplement.