Vegan Hyaluronic Acid
Count Per bottle: 90 Tablets
Hyaluronic Acid, also called Hyaluronan or Hyaluronate or HA, is a polysaccharide mainly found in the extracellular matrix, especially of soft connective tissues throughout the body. One of the major components of the fluids in the eyes, joints and skin is Hyaluronic Acid.*
- HA used in this product is made by a vegan suitable fermentation process rather than the common rooster comb or other animal sources.*
- The bacteria used for the fermentation is NON-GMO and non-hemolytic.*
- Fermentation takes place in a plant based growth medium without any animal products or byproducts.*
- Sustainable, 100% Vegan and Vegetarian.*
In order to provide peace-of-mind to our consumers, our products have been certified as 100% Vegan by the non-profit Vegan Society. This non-profit organization, which first coined the phrase "vegan," has a strict and detailed process for registering vegan products.
Serving Size: 1 Tablet ~ Serving Per Container: 90
Other Ingredients: Cellulose, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate. (All of the ingredients are from non-animal sources)
For adults, take one (1) tablet daily with food, or as directed by a health care professional.
Free of yeast, wheat, gluten, soy, starch, dairy, egg, sugar, fish, shellfish, artificial colors or flavors, salt; animal products, byproducts or derivatives.
Always consult your doctor before taking any dietary supplement.